skip to Main Content

Term Dates

Welcome to our Term Dates page, please see below for more information.

Term dates 2019-20:

OUTWOODS EDGE HOLIDAY PATTERN YEAR 2019

2018-2019 Term Dates

INSET Day: Tuesday 28th August

School opens: Wednesday 29th August

School closes for half term: Friday 19th October (38 days)

Half term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

School opens: Monday 29th October

School closes for Christmas: Friday 21st December (40 days)

INSET Day: Monday 7th January

School opens: Tuesday 8th January

School closes for half term: Friday 15th February (29 days)

Half term: Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

School opens: Monday 25th February

School closes for Easter: Friday 5th April (30 days)

School opens: Tuesday 23rd April

School closes for half term: Friday 24th May (23 days)

Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

School opens: Monday 3rd June

School closes for End of the Year: Friday 12th July (30 days)

Back To Top